Avengers #3 Acquired, Dilemma Dissolved ~or~ How My Pile Became Complete

Screen shot 2013-02-12 at 11.04.29 PMThe Blogosphere waited with baited breath the outcome of my dilemma. In the end, the solution I thought would be the simplest is the one that worked. I cruised into The Time Capsule this evening around 6pm Eastern, asked for help and scored a variant cover edition of [Marvel Now!] Avengers #3. My Pile is complete, and you may breathe a collective sigh of relief, replete in the knowledge that I will be reading in sequence.

Hey Howie…I GOT IT!!

Leave a Reply

